SHOPPING INFORMATION

The delivery charges will be calculated at Checkout. For bulk purchase, a quote request is preferred in order to apply promotions.

The delay for delivery may vary between 10 and 20 days. You will be notified at each stage of the order and delivery.

When an order is placed, you will be notified by email of the validation. A member staff will call you to give you all the necessary information: delivery times, shipping methods and sending all customs clearance papers. Once your order has been sent, an email with your delivery number will be sent to you so that you can track your shipment.

After you place your order, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to download your invoice as a PDF. If the email does not have this link, please send a message to manager@lessouks.com referencing your order number.

PAYMENT INFORMATION

You won’t be charged until an order  is proceed. Payment will be taken on the day you validate your oder to cover the cost of all goods ordered and any alternative goods at the instore selling price that day as well as the delivery charge.

wishlist allows shoppers to create personalized collections of products they want to buy and save them in their user account for future reference. Wishlists signify a customer’s interest in a product without an immediate intent to purchase

Our shipments go through rigorous quality check processes before they leave our warehouse, however, there is a slight possibility that the product could get damaged during shipment. We urge you do not accept seal open/ Tampered/Leaked/Damaged shipment box as returns won’t be accepted in such cases. However, if you have received an item in a damaged/defective condition or have been sent a wrong product, you can follow a few simple steps to initiate your return/refund.

If you change your mind about your purchase, you have the option cancel your order within one hour of purchase. To cancel your order, please follow the steps below.

Log in to your END. account.

Go to your order history and select the order you wish to cancel.

If the order has been placed less than 1 hour ago, there will be a ‘CANCEL ORDER‘ button showing at the bottom of the order summary.

Please select this button, you will then be asked to confirm your cancellation request.

To continue cancelling your order select ‘CANCEL ORDER’ again. If you do not wish to cancel your order, select ‘No, return to order’.

Once an order is cancelled, we cannot undo this. You will need to replace the order yourself.

Please remember, this self-cancellation is only available for the first hour of your order being created, after this 1-hour window, we cannot cancel orders.

If the ‘CANCEL ORDER’ button is not showing at the bottom of the order summary, the order is locked for processing and can no longer be cancelled.

If you have already received your goods then you may return them in accordance with our Returns Policy.